9.6/10 50 Avis concernant Dune Mexico

10 10

Swenson

Avis créé le : 07/02/2024
Anglais
Great, fun trip. Would do again Flag

Expérience du : 03/02/2024
Lire la suite
10 10

Roland

Avis créé le : 03/02/2024
Anglais
The team at dune playa del carmen were incredibly helpful in planning my trips and in guiding the dives. Will be back diving with them soon Flag

Expérience du : 03/02/2024
Réponse de Dune Mexico
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our company team. We are delighted to hear that we were able to help you with your travel planning and dive organization.

When you're ready to come back and dive with us, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team will be delighted to give you a warm welcome once again.

Thank you again for your kind words!
Lire la suite
9 10

Yordi van Putten

Avis créé le : 02/02/2024
Anglais
Great people who were really helpfull Flag

Expérience du : 02/02/2024
Réponse de Dune Mexico
We would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. It's always a pleasure for our team to know that we've been able to help you and meet your needs.
Lire la suite
10 10

Gustavo Figueiredo

Avis créé le : 18/01/2024
Anglais
Great Team, with fenomenous support. Very nice and kind people. Flag

Expérience du : 18/01/2024
Réponse de Dune Mexico
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our team!

Should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. The team remains available to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Once again, thank you for choosing our company. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Lire la suite
7 10

J N CLARKE

Avis créé le : 08/01/2024
Anglais
A really friendly, professional team! The reason for the lower overall score is that the two spots we snorkelled in were too deep to see much, despite our having asked to go to a shallower spot the second time. We were pleased to see a couple of rays, but other than that there was nothing of interest to see except the scuba divers below us! There was no commentary from our guide Carlos, but that was because of a language barrier. He otherwise looked after our safety in the water very well. Flag

Expérience du : 07/01/2024
Lire la suite
10 10

Hannah Feinstein

Avis créé le : 08/01/2024
Anglais
Wow! This is our 3 dive with dune we love them! All their instructors and calm, personable, and super enjoyable to dive with! I highly recommend this center :) ❤️❤️ Flag

Expérience du : 08/01/2024
Réponse de Dune Mexico
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our dive center. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your three dives with us and that our instructors helped make the experience a pleasant one.

Thank you again for choosing Dune Mexico as your partner for underwater exploration!
Lire la suite
10 10

Oliver

Avis créé le : 07/01/2024
Anglais
We booked Dune in Playa Del Carmen last minute because our Cancun classes were postponed due to weather. The entire staff was very welcoming, the equipment was brand new, Thomas was an incredible instructor, and we felt safe throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Dune's scuba experience to any friends and family! Flag

Expérience du : 07/01/2024
Lire la suite
10 10

Victoria N.

Avis créé le : 06/01/2024
Anglais
Staffed by such wonderful people! My husband and I spent part of our honeymoon getting our open water diver certification with them and the experience was absolutely the best! We couldn't have asked for a better instructor than Thomas. He was very patient, communicated well, and most of all kept the experience fun and safe. We will definitely come back to do more dives with Dune at playa del carmen :) Flag

Expérience du : 06/01/2024
Lire la suite
10 10

LULU

Avis créé le : 05/01/2024
Anglais
Finished my AOW with Sere, Meg and Thomas. They are amazing instructors. I really appreciate their patience and their thorough instruction. Will definitely dive with them again the next vacation. Flag

Expérience du : 05/01/2024
Réponse de Dune Mexico
Hello Lulu!

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated their professionalism and patience during your AOW training.

We would be delighted to welcome you back on your next vacation to dive with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us when you're ready, and we'll be here to make your experience as enjoyable as possible.

Thank you again for your kind words!
Lire la suite
10 10

Tom Fitzgerald

Avis créé le : 02/01/2024
Anglais
Great service friendly staff and very good and knowledgeable guide Flag

Expérience du : 02/01/2024
Réponse de Dune Mexico

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We're delighted to hear you had a great time:)

The dive club team remains at your disposal for any future dives or requests for information. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Lire la suite
4 10

Tobias

Avis créé le : 27/12/2023
Anglais
The team and center on Cozumel was excellent but the "outsourced" operation in PDC was poor with dated and worn equipment. Flag

Expérience du : 26/12/2023
Lire la suite


Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
8 10 De très bon guides/instructeurs, dans le respect des règles de sécurité et avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme pour faire découvrir chaque site de plongée
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
8 10 Une équipe agréable, et sérieuse. Ils s'adaptent à la personne.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Le centre est exceptionnel. L’équipe de service : chauffeur, cuisto, bar, sont excellents, dispo et à l’écoute. Notre cuisto Julio nous a concocté des supers petits plats mexicains, Beto notre chauffeur est…. Exceptionnel ! Et que dire de Linda … que du bonheur !!! Quand a Margeot et India, se démènent pour satisfaire tout le monde. Une équipe de qualité !
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Équipe excellente au petit soin très réactive et flexible j'ai passé un très bon moment.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
3 10 Point + = le logement meme si a aucun moment on se preoccupe de savoir si tout va bien. Ensuite ça se gatte...accueil quasi inexistant, aucune explications sur le pays, ni pendant les trajets ni sur le lieux des excusions. Seule préoccupation, les tips...Aucune animation sportive ou festive sur le site. Aucun conseil sur l'utilisation des collectivo ou la présence d'un centre commercial à 5 minutes. Bref décevant. De loin le moins bon centre fait parmi plus d'une vingtaine de faits.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Professionnalisme, accueil et disponibilité
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Encadrement sérieux, très à l'écoute des demandes personnelles.Ambiance chaleureuse ,décontractée.Donne envie de recommencer.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Bon ambiance . De belles plongées . Super équipe
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Équipe et encadrement au top ! Vivement et chaudement recommandé !!!
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Une équipe au top, très réactive dans toutes les demandes que nous avons faite
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Great, fun trip. Would do again
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Équipe au top! Cool, sympa et très pro! Je recommande +++
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Impeccable. Équipe très à l écoute. On se sent comme chez soi.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Bonne humeur et passion
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Accueil, local, encadrement, tout a été parfait. Vous vous occupez de vos plongeurs à la perfection. Vous avez géré les transports pour nous éviter les galères et les plongées sont justes merveilleuses et avec d'excellents guides. Merci à tous
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Superbe équipe de moniteurs (interne à dune et externe : Mauricio et et Céline) et d’encadrement avec des sourires, de la maîtrise et de la reactivité. De beaux sites de plongée. De belles journées hors plongée très bien organisées et très fluide. Expérience au top pour l’équipe octopus qui n’a rien à redire !
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
8 10 Très bon séjour avec des guides compétents
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Centre Dune parfaitement géré, et gestion de notre séjour parfait!
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 The team at dune playa del carmen were incredibly helpful in planning my trips and in guiding the dives. Will be back diving with them soon
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Superbe expérience. Avec une équipe au top. Audrey Thomas français sont très compétents dans leur domaine
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Great people who were really helpfull
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Très bon centre de plongée, avec des instructeurs passionnés et compétents, une bonne ambiance et un très bon accueil ! Une très belle expérience
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
7 10 les équipes de Dune sont au top. Petites remarques : choisissez mieux vos partenaires sur Playa del Carmen; le bateau sur Cozumel se traine un peu ;-)
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Great Team, with fenomenous support. Very nice and kind people.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Super séjour avec Dune , les dirigeants se plient en quatre pour organiser au mieux les plongées selon les conditions météos, Les moniteurs sont tous très pro et aux petits soins avec leurs plongeurs , en bref , tout le personnel est hyper sympa et la bonne humeur reigne dans ce club ! Un grand merci à tous et à bientôt j’espère !!
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
7 10 A really friendly, professional team! The reason for the lower overall score is that the two spots we snorkelled in were too deep to see much, despite our having asked to go to a shallower spot the second time. We were pleased to see a couple of rays, but other than that there was nothing of interest to see except the scuba divers below us! There was no commentary from our guide Carlos, but that was because of a language barrier. He otherwise looked after our safety in the water very well.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Wow! This is our 3 dive with dune we love them! All their instructors and calm, personable, and super enjoyable to dive with! I highly recommend this center :) ❤️❤️
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 We booked Dune in Playa Del Carmen last minute because our Cancun classes were postponed due to weather. The entire staff was very welcoming, the equipment was brand new, Thomas was an incredible instructor, and we felt safe throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend Dune's scuba experience to any friends and family!
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 A cueil très sympa comme d’habitude chez Dune.bateau top et guide aussi.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Staffed by such wonderful people! My husband and I spent part of our honeymoon getting our open water diver certification with them and the experience was absolutely the best! We couldn't have asked for a better instructor than Thomas. He was very patient, communicated well, and most of all kept the experience fun and safe. We will definitely come back to do more dives with Dune at playa del carmen :)
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Finished my AOW with Sere, Meg and Thomas. They are amazing instructors. I really appreciate their patience and their thorough instruction. Will definitely dive with them again the next vacation.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Nous avons réservé un baptême lors de notre séjour à Cozumel, et nous n'avons pas été déçus ! Malgré l'appréhension de certain, la patience d'Audrey notre monitrice et la gentillesse de Nicolas ont permis à tous de se lancer en toute sérénité. Nous avons passé une excellente journée, les fonds étaient superbes, nous avons observé des centaines de poissons, des raies, des langoustes et murènes... Un véritable aquarium géant ! Merci à toute l'équipe de Dune pour ce moment magique, à Louise et Thomas pour la gestion et de nous avoir arrangé au mieux pour les trajets... Une équipe au top et un lieu de plongée superbe !!
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Superbe équipe. Journée au top
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Excellent clubs de plongée,équipe convivial, je recommande vivement
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Great service friendly staff and very good and knowledgeable guide
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Merci pour ce séjour incroyable !! Vous êtes une superbe équipe et toujours prêt à aider. Je vous souhaite une réussite totale pour la réouverture de Janvier!
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
4 10 The team and center on Cozumel was excellent but the "outsourced" operation in PDC was poor with dated and worn equipment.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Équipe en or, à nos petits soins, connaissant le Mexique mais aussi la plongée. Bonne humeur , flexibilité, adaptabilité et gentillesse! What Else
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 L'hébergement, hôtel Toukan moyen, Centre UCPA très bien.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 L'équipe Dune est au top, très disponible et à l'écoute. Le centre est parfait et son responsable disponible. Par contre la communication avec Focea pas toujours facile, pas trop réactif. Beau séjour réalisé au Mexique.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 tout était parfait les GO étaient a l'écoute et se mettaient en 4 pour satisfaire tout nos changements
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
8 10 un superbe séjour avec une équipe à l'écoute et bienveillante. Seul point noir au tableau pour nous le centre de plongée phocéa, mais on en a déjà parlé ensemble. Merci encore et à très bientôt en Egypte ....
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Très bonne gestion du groupe et des nombreux changements de programme. Merci à Camille pour son aide précieuse pour l'accès à l'hôpital et surtout pour avoir aidé Jean-Marc à rentrer avec nous.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Équipe au top et à l’écoute
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Super comme toujorus
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 les différents intervenantes et intervenants ont été au top.
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
9 10 Je trouve qu'il y a un peu trop d'étape entre et le bateau de plongée
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Super accueil, Louise au top, et des plongées éblouissantes
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Très bien avec Dune,
Dune Mexico Calle 70 entre AV 10th & 15th
10 10 Súper séjour a playa avec Dune! Merci encore Margot pour ce séjour de folie
Logo Guest Suite